Latest Products http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:08:25 +0530 en-us http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in Hospital Mattresses Covers http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/hospital-mattresses-covers-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/hospital-mattresses-covers-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With ultramodern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. Ours is the noted name involved in providing excellent support in transaction ensuring complete security of the payment. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Surgical Drape Sheet with Hole http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/surgical-drape-sheet-with-hole-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/surgical-drape-sheet-with-hole-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team professionals and experts ensure that the transactions done are exactly as per the guidelines. We maintain stern records of all the transactions done to gain complete satisfaction of our clients. With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Cut sheet(Drape) at very affordable rates. Doctor Coat http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/doctor-coat-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/doctor-coat-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We give utmost importance to the quality of the products and thus we produce the entire range in accordance to the quality standards. Headquartered in Kanpur(India), we are acknowledged for providing excellent products domestically. Medical Scrub Suits http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/medical-scrub-suits-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/medical-scrub-suits-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our excellence in this field, we share forefront for supplying world-class array of products from Kanpur(India). We strictly follow the packaging guidelines and we ensure that finest quality packaging material is used as packaging protects the enclosed product from physical, chemical and microbiological invasion. Draw Sheets http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/draw-sheets-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/draw-sheets-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our state-of-the-art warehouse, we efficiently entertain both automated inbound and outbound consignments with utmost proficiency. The products are sorted and segregated to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. Hospital Bed Sheets http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/hospital-bed-sheets-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/hospital-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Hospital bedsheets and have been serving markets with the premium products. As we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities, we deliver the orders on time. Hospital Blankets http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/hospital-blankets-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/hospital-blankets-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy. As we are recognized as a dependable name in Kanpur(India), we are capable of reaching any nook and corner with ease. Hospital Blanket Covers http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/hospital-blanket-covers-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/hospital-blanket-covers-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of payment methods to our customers so that they can pay as per their convenience while focusing on the core trade. As we know the value of quality raw materials, we source them only from dependable vendors. By applying such inputs, we make sure that our finished goods remain flawless. Hospital Security Guard Uniform http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/hospital-security-guard-uniform-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/hospital-security-guard-uniform-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed the latest machines and technologies in the massive warehouse that helps us in sorting out the product range in the dedicated time span. The automated warehouse system has decreased the human interference as well. We offer secured online and offline payment processing methods. The transaction, done through online mode, is instantly forwarded to the payment system. We also accept bank account transfers, cash payments, etc. Hospital Staff Uniform http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/hospital-staff-uniform-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/hospital-staff-uniform-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. We are Kanpur(India) based organization, affianced in making available the finest lot of products in the market. Baby Bedding Set http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/baby-bedding-set-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/baby-bedding-set-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay assured for safe deliveries as we make use of premium material for packaging the lot. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. As we are recognized as a dependable name in Kanpur(India), we are capable of reaching any nook and corner with ease. OT Table Covers http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/ot-table-covers-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/ot-table-covers-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. We have maintained our high standards in the market by delivering only high-quality products and this is done by using quality raw materials obtained from reliable sources. Patient Uniform http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/patient-uniform-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/patient-uniform-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. Designed to brave shipping and handling related damages, our packaging materials are industrial grade and keep the products protected. Thus, ensuring products remain brand new. Staff Sarees http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/staff-sarees-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/staff-sarees-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have cordial relations with the logistic companies that allow us to reach any preferred Kanpur(India) with ease, thus ensuring timely delivery. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Surgeon Gown http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/surgeon-gown-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/surgeon-gown-supplier.htm Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same. Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. Patient Gown http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/patient-gown-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/patient-gown-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mattress Rexine Cover http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/mattress-rexine-cover-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/mattress-rexine-cover-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Turkish Towel http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/turkish-towel-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/turkish-towel-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Uniform Sarees http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/uniform-sarees-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/uniform-sarees-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Drape Sheet http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/surgical-drape-sheet-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/surgical-drape-sheet-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Reception Staff Dress http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/reception-staff-dress-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/reception-staff-dress-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Scrub Suit http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/scrub-suit-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/scrub-suit-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Apron http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/plastic-apron-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/plastic-apron-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ICU Visitor Gown http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/icu-visitor-gown-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/icu-visitor-gown-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ICU Patient Dress http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/icu-patient-dress-supplier.htm http://www.seniorenterprises.co.in/icu-patient-dress-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530